Parish Council

The Parish Council acts in an advisory capacity to the pastor to promote pastoral activity within the parish. The Parish Council consists of lay people, religious, and the ordained who, together with the pastor, work to build the parish as a living Christian community.




Cindy Kratz, Chair

Patrick Connors

Lurana Hogan

Jean Horan

Chris Zalewski

Dave Ruppert, Secretary

George Martin